Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Stephen J Liederbach, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Wilmington Adult Medicine

Stephen J Liederbach, MD

Internal Medicine & Direct Primary Care located in Wilmington, NC

11 total reviews

Dr. Stephen J Liederbach always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Liederbach below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great job
Jaclyn M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Liederbach is honestly one of the best doctors I have met. I have multiple chronic illnesses and he never makes me feel rushed or a burden he actually listens and most of all helps. I would recommend him to everyone including my closest family members.
Paul B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent service and care! Thanks Doc!
Raymond R.
Submitted 11/03/21
First of all, Dr Lederbach is a kind person who puts his patients first. He genuinely cares about them & everything he does or says is focused on helping his patients get the care they need. Secondly, he’s not trying to keep you there just to “run up the meter!” Lastly, you can be sure that if he tells you something, it’s the truth.
Torgrim E.
Submitted 11/03/21
We always enjoy our visit with Dr. Liederbach. He’s always caring and helpful with all our questions and it is great that he can spend the time we need with his expertise!
Michael B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent Dr.
Ellen H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent
Murray S.
Submitted 08/12/21
A positive first visit. The doctor was patient with all my stories and appeared to be interested in my personal experiences. He explained his comments and recommendations about my care going forward with clarity. He seemed quite knowledegable. I came away with confidence that Dr. Liederbach will take good care of my medical needs.
Beth C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Liederbach followed up on my concern, saw me quickly, gave me a solution all with a positive, friendly attitude. A 5 star experience
Randy J.
Submitted 04/01/21
As a patient of Dr. Leiderbach for more than 6 years I’m happy to recommend his practice to others. I’m not a person who runs to the doctor every time I have a minor issue and so I truly appreciate it that when I do come in he takes the time to address each of my concerns. He allows plenty of time for every patient. My appointment today went over an hour and I never felt he was anxious to push me out. He responds to me as if he actually believes I’m intelligent enough to understand what he’s saying but is perceptive enough to see when I’ve misunderstood. His medical referrals have been to specialists I happened to know and respect already which makes me further appreciate his advice. I couldn’t be happier – and I’ve never had to wait more than a day or two to get an appointment.
Ronald W.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great visit, as usual Dr Liederbach gets right to the point tackling the issue head on with sound and sage advice and lays out all the options with supporting information/data and lets the patient decide course of action with his advice as desired.